Fireboy DML — "Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps" Full Album Download & Tracklistings » 9tunez

Fireboy DML — “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” Full Album Download & Tracklistings

ads 9tunez WhatsApp


Fireboy DML — “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” Full Album Download & Tracklistings

YBNL Nation talented recording artist, Adedamola Adefolahan, well known by his stage name; Fireboy DML comes through with his debut album he dubbed “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps”.

Fireboy DML is arguably one of the most trending acts in the music industry since the release of his hit “Jealous” off the YBNL Mafia Family Album in 2018.

However, the sophomore single “What If I Say” under YBNL serves as the singer’s first official single of the year 2019.

RELATED:   DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Gold Digger (Freestyle)

He continues with his consistency, he later released “King” single some months back.

Fireboy DML has claimed to be a perfect replacement for Adekunle Gold at YBNL.

Off the debut album, there are 13 solid singles without any feature nor collaboration with any artiste.


1. Fireboy DML – Need You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fireboy DML – Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fireboy DML – Scatter || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fireboy DML – Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:   Fireboy DML – Askamaya (Cover)

6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fireboy DML – King || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fireboy DML – High On Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fireboy DML – Feel || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fireboy DML – Wait And See || DOWNLOAD MP3

9tunez WhatsApp ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: