Peruzzi – “Huncho Vibez” Full Album Download & Tracklistings

9tunez WhatsApp

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album

Peruzzi – “Huncho Vibez” Full Album Download & Tracklistings

DMW vibe machine, Peruzzi finally unlocks his highly anticipated body of work tagged, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The new body of work, “Huncho Vibes Album” houses 10-tracks with a guest appearance from DMW Boss, Davido.

Finally, the newly released project “Huncho Vibez” album had a production credit to form serial hitmakers like VstixPrincetonSperoach BeatzMr. EffClemzyFresh VDMIrock Classic and Lussh.

RELATED:   Terri – Non-Stop (prod. Killertunes)

See Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below:

1. Peruzzi –  Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Peruzzi – Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Peruzzi – Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:   Zoro – Nwunyem (prod. Kezyklef)

4. Peruzzi – Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Peruzzi – Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Peruzzi – Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Peruzzi – Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Peruzzi – Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Peruzzi – Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Peruzzi – No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3

9tunez WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WhatsApp chat