Ycee – "Ycee Vs Zaheer" Full Album Download & Trcaklistings » 9tunez

Ycee – “Ycee Vs Zaheer” Full Album Download & Trcaklistings

Ycee - Ycee vs Zaheer Album

Ycee – “Ycee Vs Zaheer” Full Album Download & Trcaklistings

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) CEO, Ycee has finally unlocked his highly anticipated body of work dubbed “Ycee Vs Zaheer” Album.

Consequently, the “Ycee Vs Zaheer Album” guest appearances from Nigerian heavyweight artiste like: Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

However, the sophomore body for work complied with 15-tracks ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT).

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis and KO.

Sound engineers include: Focus Audio, Syn X and Beomix

See Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below:

1. Ycee – It’s Amazing || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ycee – Wahala Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ycee – Bossing ft. Ms Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ycee – Chocolata ft. Niniola || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ycee – Cheque || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ycee – Dakun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ycee – Vibing || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ycee – Mo Salah || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ycee – So Nice || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ycee – Man ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ycee – Love Like That || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ycee – Bassline ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ycee – Dada ft. Dapo Tuburna || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ycee – Vacancy || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ycee – Liar || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: