Zlatan – "Zanku Full Album" Download & Track Listings » 9tunez

Zlatan – “Zanku Full Album” Download & Track Listings

ads 9tunez WhatsApp

Zlatan – Zanku Album Download

Zlatan – “Zanku Full Album” Download & Track Listings

Talented Nigerian street artiste, Zlatan Ibile finally came through with his highly anticipated project titled “Zanku” album.

However, on “Zanku Album” Zlatan joins forces with Nigerian heavyweight artistes like DavidoBurna BoyPatorankingTiwa SavageBarry JhayYonda and others.

The sophomore body for work complied with 17-tracks ‘Zanku’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment.

Finally, the Zanku Album got production credits for top hitmakers like; Spellz, Rexxie, P.Prime, Kiddominant, IamBeatz, Speroach Beatz and Miraqulous Beatz. All songs mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.

RELATED:   Burna Boy – "Monsters You Made" ft. Chris Martin (Mp3 Download)

Zlatan Zanku Album Tracklist Below;

1. Zlatan – Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan – Sunita || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zlatan – Super Power ft. Davido, Yonda || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan – Love & Gain || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Distracted ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zlatan – Gbeku ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zlatan – Compulsory Course || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zlatan – Shotan ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:   Dammy Krane – 4 D Girls EP Download & Tracklistings

10. Zlatan – Take Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zlatan – If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Zlatan – Omo Olope || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Zlatan – Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Zlatan – Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Zlatan – Ko Easy World Wide || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Zlatan – Zanku (Leg Work) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Zlatan – This Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

9tunez WhatsApp ads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: